South Somerset District Council

Notice of Meeting



Area North Committee

Making a difference where it counts

Thursday 18th May 2017

8.02 pm

(or at the conclusion of the Area West Committee meeting.)

Council Chamber Council offices Brympton Way Yeovil BA20 2HT

(Disabled access and a hearing loop are available at this meeting venue)



The following members are requested to attend this meeting:

Clare Aparicio Paul Neil Bloomfield Adam Dance Graham Middleton Tiffany Osborne Stephen Page Crispin Raikes Jo Roundell Greene Dean Ruddle Sylvia Seal Sue Steele Gerard Tucker Derek Yeomans

For further information on the items to be discussed, please contact the Democratic Services Officer on 01935 462596 or democracy@southsomerset.gov.uk

This Agenda was issued on Wednesday 10 May 2017.

lan Clarke, Director (Support Services)

This information is also available on our website www.southsomerset.gov.uk and via the mod.gov app



Area North Committee

Thursday 18 May 2017

Agenda

- 1. Apologies for absence
- 2. Election of Chairman

To elect a Chairman for the ensuing year.

3. Appointment of Vice-Chairman

To appoint a Vice-Chairman for the ensuing year.